Mortimer Classic MCC Calendar

2020 / 2021 Club Calendar

See Below for all event held by Mortimer Classic Motorcycle Club

Scrambles

As a club we are proud to provide racing and trial opportunities for pre 60, pre 65, pre 74 solo’s and also pre 84 sidecars. We also have a clubman’s class for solo riders for who are just looking for a ride and for those who wish to start motocross.

Entry forms for all scrambles , will be available for download early 2021. Anyone who would like to enter into a scramble either solo or sidecar, we ask that you complete and return the correct entry form.

2021 Scrambles Calendar

Saturday 8th May 2021

100 Mile Team Race

Sunday 9th May 2021

Club Championship


Saturday 10th July 2021

British and Club Championship

Sunday 11th July 2021

British and Club Championship


Saturday 4th September 2021

Wasp Celebration and Club Championship

Sunday 5th September 2021

Wasp Celebration and Club Championship


Trials

We hold several fun trial events throughout the year for all abilities and ages. All Trials are held at Bennetts Hill.

Due to the current situation of Covid-19 , no spectators are allowed to attend trials. We asks that only the rider attends the trial/s . Each rider must bring their own pen and gloves.

Please ensure you have the correct money for entry (£10) and if you need to renew you membership (£15).

Saturday 21st March

CANCELLED

Saturday 18th April

CANCELLED

Saturday 20th June

CANCELLED

Saturday 15th August

Starting at 1pm

Sunday 27th December

Starting at 11am

Saturday 17th October

Starting at 1 pm

Saturday 21st November

CANCELLED


Social and Business

Business Meetings and AGM

All business meetings have been suspended until further notice.

4th Wednesday of every month.

Burghfield Common Sports Association, Burghfield, Reading RG30 3RS

2020 Dinner Dance and Awards Night

This Years event has been postponed until 2021.

Please join us in celebrating the achievements of the riders and reflect upon the clubs successful year. The evening includes: three course dinner, the prize giving of the Mortimer Classic MCC Ltd Club Championship and dance.

%d bloggers like this: