Mortimer Classic MCC About Us

All About Mortimer Classic Motorcycle Club

Mortimer Classic Motorcycle Club was founded in 1934 and celebrated its 85th anniversary in 2019. At last count, we had 232 Members (October 2018).

As a club we are proud to provide racing and trial opportunities for Pre 60, Pre 65, Pre 74 solo’s and also Pre 84 sidecars. We also have a Clubman’s class for solo riders for who are just looking for a ride and for those who wish to start motocross.

The Track is located at  Bennett’s Hill, Reading

RG30 3TT

The Committee

PresidentMr Mark Bosher
Vice PresidentMr John Giles
Vice PresidentMrs Prim Allen
ChairmanMr John Dowse
Vice ChairmanMr Geoff Knibbs
Company SecretaryMr Mark Bosher
General SecretaryMr Geoff Knibbs
Scrambles SecretaryMr Kevin Willmer
TreasurerMr Geoff Knibbs
Assistant TreasurerMr Dave Coates
Competition ChairmanTBC
Vice Competition ChairmanTBC
Chief MarshalMr Mick Stamp
Marshalls CoordinatorMr Mike Kulagin
QuartermasterMr Nick Gorst
Trials SecretaryMrs Christine Dowse
Awards SecretaryMr Dan Bosher
Membership SecretaryMrs Jane Bosher
Minutes SecretaryMrs Jane Bosher
Environmental and Safety OfficerMr Peter Smith
Child Protection OfficerMrs Victoria Willmer
Social CommitteeThe Ladies
WebmasterMr Jack Willmer

Contact Information

Mortimer President

Mr Mark Bosher

01189 426 231

Membership Secretary

Mrs Jane Bosher

07733 423 377

Scramble Secretary

Mr Kevin Willmer

07784 266 169

Chief Marshal

Mr Mick Stamp

07774 135 851

Marshals Coordinator

Mr Mike Kulagin

07900 515 877

%d bloggers like this: